The arrival trainning

Hello!

Today, I want to talk a little about my arrival trainning in Lithuania. The last week of November, I met with other volunteers here in a place called “Bebrusu Dvaras” (the main pic of the post).

It was a huge and nice house in the middle of nowhere, with a great views of lake and nature.

On this trainning, I had the opportunnity to know more about my volunteering, to meet other volunteers all around Lithuania and to improve my lithuanian language a little.

It was a great experience, and I will repeat in few months on my mid-term trainning.

That’s all! Here is a pic of my last day there: Making typical Lithuanian dish (Cepelinai) with all the volunteers.

cepelinai

One Comment Add yours

  1. Vitor Marques says:

    I really enjoyed making Cepelinai! It was a really awesome week 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment